Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions you might have about Douglas Lighting Controls.


Technical Support
p. 877-873-2797 ext. 1 (English)
p. 514-342-6581 (French)
techsupport@douglaslightingcontrols.com
Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm Pacific time

Customer Service
p. 877-873-2797 ext. 0 (English)
p. 514-342-6581 (French) customerservice@douglaslightingcontrols.com
Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Pacific Time


Regional Sales Managers

Manager Region Territories Email Address Phone
Branden Jamison US West CA, OR, WA, MT, WY, ID, UT, AK, HI bjamison@douglaslightingcontrols.com 909-942-0213
Chris White US South Central TX, OK, LA, AR, CO, NM, AZ cwhite@douglaslightingcontrols.com 559-312-7551
Ben Koelbl US North Central ND, NE, KS, MO, IA, IL, MN, WI, MI, OH bkoelbl@douglaslightingcontrols.com 310-989-6451
Andrew Tyrrell US Northeast DC, VA, WV, DE, NJ, NY, PA, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, MA atyrrell@douglaslightingcontrols.com 705-796-7733
Canada Central Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario (GTA and West)
Matt Kinnard US Southeast AL, TN, KY, NC, SC, GA, FL, MS mkinnard@douglaslightingcontrols.com 770-296-1033
Paul Cleary Canada West BC pcleary@douglaslightingcontrols.com 615-316-2572
Jean-Marc Paulin Canada East E. Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Newfoundland jmpaulin@douglaslightingcontrols.com 514-712-3866


Sales Representatives

Manager Title Location Email Address Phone
Rafael Feeney Distributor & Contractor Sales Lower Mainland British Columbia rfeeney@douglaslightingcontrols.com 778-246-0206
Ryan Seefus Specification Sales Representative Los Angeles, San Francisco rseefus@douglaslightingcontrols.com 760-271-4762


Our Privacy Policy

Douglas Lighting Controls believes in your right to online privacy—and we want you to understand the choices available to you. During routine browsing of our site, we collect only domain names for the purpose of logging number of visits, length of visits, etc. When you register on our site, we use the information you provide to better serve you. We use software called a "cookie" that is sent to each registered user’s browser and resides on your hard drive. The cookie enables us to automatically recognize you each time you log on. We only collect the information you choose to give us, and we process it with your consent, or on another legal basis; we only require the minimum amount of personal information that is necessary to fulfill the purpose of your interaction with us; we don’t sell it to third parties; and we only use it as this Privacy Statement describes. No matter where you are, where you live, or what your citizenship is, we provide a high standard of privacy protection to all our users around the world, regardless of their country of origin or location. The Douglas Lighting Controls site contains links to many resources and organizations in the lighting industry. We are not responsible for the content or privacy policies of those sites.