Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions you might have about Douglas Lighting Controls.


Technical Support
p. 877-873-2797 ext. 1 (English)
p. 514-342-6581 (French)
techsupport@douglaslightingcontrols.com
Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm Pacific time

Customer Service
p. 877-873-2797 ext. 0 (English)
p. 514-342-6581 (French) customerservice@douglaslightingcontrols.com
Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Pacific Time


Regional Sales Managers

Manager Region Territories Email Address Phone
Branden Jamison US West CA, OR, WA, MT, WY, ID, UT, AK, HI bjamison@douglaslightingcontrols.com 909-942-0213
David Cavalli US South Central TX, OK, LA, AR, CO, NM, AZ dcavalli@douglaslightingcontrols.com 972-322-8537
Jeff Pease US North Central ND, NE, KS, MO, IA, IL, MN, WI, MI, OH jpease@douglaslightingcontrols.com 262-391-9267
Andrew Tyrell US Northeast DC, VA, WV, DE, NJ, NY, PA, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, MA atyrell@douglaslightingcontrols.com 705-796-7733
Canada Central Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario (GTA and West)
Tom Rose US Southeast AL, TN, KY, NC, SC, GA, FL, MS trose@douglaslightingcontrols.com 865-603-7864
Paul Cleary Canada West BC pcleary@douglaslightingcontrols.com 615-316-2572
Jean-Marc Paulin Canada East E. Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Newfoundland jmpaulin@douglaslightingcontrols.com 514-712-3866


Sales Representatives

Manager Title Location Email Address Phone
Rafael Feeney Distributor & Contractor Sales Lower Mainland British Columbia rfeeney@douglaslightingcontrols.com 778-246-0206
Ben Koelbl Specification Sales Representative Chicago, New York City bkoelbl@douglaslightingcontrols.com 310-989-6451
Ryan Seefus Specification Sales Representative Los Angeles, San Francisco rseefus@douglaslightingcontrols.com 760-271-4762